Skip to content

a drive through M

November 10, 2009

Drove the drive I drive all week last weekend.  Picked some pictures.  Matsushima, Higashimatsushima, Ayukawahama, Shichigahama, and more.  Stepped in an invisible hole and got a shoe full of mud.  Missed two sunsets, and the light on the prettiest trees.  But here are some consolation prizes.

By the way– please give me comments.  I have no idea what I’m doing with my camera.  Mostly I just drive around and take pictures of stuff I think is cool.  Criticism is welcome, certainly.  I am learning.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. damienmaloney permalink
    November 11, 2009 00:09

    Jesus. nice deer picture.

    • Leo Viche permalink*
      November 11, 2009 00:17

      don’t worry, they got away. those buggers are fast. i see them sometimes driving home from my class in the whaling town on friday nights

  2. November 11, 2009 08:49

    I just saw a deer the other day near Lakeport, I was driving my brother to the hospital, it was fairly terrifying. Seems like you’re working that 50 pretty well, I’d use Manual mode, though, and be more careful with what you expose for.

    The deer shot is really good, out-of-focus is the new black.

Leave a Reply

