Skip to content

Hallowready

October 31, 2009

I wake up daily to a quick decision– bare socks or slippers?

IMG_8244

Then I drive to work.

the driving face

I often leave myself enough time to shave or bathe but not both.  This is the office, where I begin my workday.

IMG_8281

Weekend mornings I sometimes jog through the rice fields behind my house.  If I follow this road, it takes me in a straight line from my apartment to the ocean.

my street

The harvest was a couple weeks ago.  Now near the fields you can smell the farmers burning straw.

rice harvest

Now it’s time to get this face ready for Halloween.

sticks

What to wear, what to wear?

be proud of what you do

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

