Skip to content

Summertime Blues

October 1, 2009

Today while I was walking into a kindergarten a kid looked up at me and said in Japanese, “You really are a foreigner, aren’t you?”

Yes:

And as such, I walk around with a camera and take pictures of things that are, er… foreign to me.

place of business

place of business

lightbulb finger

lightbulb finger

horned

horned

better than a dinosaur

better than a dinosaur

Some people have more fun than me.  For example:

bumpin reggae

bumpin reggae

But at least I don’t work here.

'chinko GOLD

'chinko GOLD

dream of wealth

dream of wealth

a nice pair

a nice pair

If I had a pair of these, I’d be a better lookout for eagles of damnation, and the approach of Swamp Thing.

f.eagle

f.eagle

waves of green

waves of green

Now!  Time to teach some children how to burp the alphabet.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 6, 2009 12:36

    that pachenko is a sunlight watcher’s dream!

Leave a Reply

